Daily Blog, Thinking

Thoughts about blogging


This post will be unusual because so many question is in my head. That’s why I change my mind and make a Q&A section here. So let’s get started! :)

1.)Why I start blogging?
It’s obvious and easy for me. I was envious of my friends. approx. 10-15 years ago many friends had a blog and I don’t have and that time everybody who counted has a blog, so I started it. All my life I wanted to communicate properly and create something what it’s 100% me and I can be proud of it. But every friends don’t have anymore (1-2 exception, but they didn’t write for 2-3 years), and mine is still standing.

2.) Do I write well?
At the beginning honestly I don’t think that I wrote well. Nowadays I have problems too with writing. O:) But I know the drill: practice, practice…. even more practice. :)

3.) Have you felt bad that maybe my blog not so “successful” as others?
Well at the start yes, but later I realized that it’s not the point. Currently I write just because I like writing. I know my blog is just a “tea blog” but I keep it because sometimes I need it.

4.) Why do you change the languages to English?
When I wrote a Hungarian posts my foreigner friends complain that they can’t read it all the time. So I change it to English. Sometimes I write demoscene partyreport for scene.hu and that’s enough for me. This site is my playground, so I keep it in English.

5.) Future plans?
When I reach the 100 post I will celebrate to move to WordPress.org and have an own domain. Beacuse why not. :) And learning WordPress totally, because I know very little of it.

Good night! :)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.